Approved Caterers

Approved Food Caterers

Listed caterers include a service charge when using our properties. Catering list is subject to change.

2 DOG RESTAURANT |Tina Roberts | 678.316.8074
tina@2DogRestaurant.com | www.2DogRestaurant.com

ARAMARK/BRENAU CATERING | Vittoria Bell | 770.538.4600
brenaucatering@brenau.edu

EASY B’S KITCHEN | Tim Broxton | 404.376.1879
easybkitchen@gmail.com | www.easybkitchen.com

NEW FOOD FACTORY | Luanne Cunningham | 706.776.1382
lcunningham@habershamschools.com

JOHNNY’S BAR B QUE |  770.536.2100 | zackjohnnys7@gmail.com

LONGSTREET CAFÉ | Steve Dunn | 770.534.7010
cafelongstreet2@yahoo.com | www.longstreetcafe.com

LUNA’S RESTAURANT | Juan Luna | 770.531.0848
Juan@lunas.com | www.lunas.com

M&M DOWN HOME CATERING | Martha Randolph |  678.357.8248
mandmcateringservice@yahoo.com | mandmdownhomecatering@weebly.com

PANERA BREAD | Shannon Taylor | 678.389.4848
shannontaylor@harrisgroup.org | www.panerabread.com

SCOTT’S DOWNTOWN | Kay Dixon | 770.536.1111
kay@scottsdowntown.com | www.scottsdowntown.com

SHERRY’S BBQ  Terry Richards | 404.290.9145
terry3424@gmail.com | sherrysbaitandbbq.com

Listed caterers include a service charge when using our properties. Catering list is subject to change.

Approved Alcoholic Beverage Caterers

Provision of alcoholic beverages sold, served or otherwise consumed on the premises of the Gainesville Civic Center and Martha Hope Cabin must comply with all City Ordinances and must be handled through an approved licensed Beverage Caterer.

2 DOG RESTAURANT |Tina Roberts | 678.316.8074
tina@2DogRestaurant.com | www.2DogRestaurant.com

DOWNTOWN DRAFTS | Aimee Hoecker| 678.943.2165
aimee@downtowndrafts.net | www.downtowndrafts.net

SCOTT’S DOWNTOWN | Kay Dixon |  770.536.1111z
kay@scottsdowntown.com | www.scottsdowntown.com

TAP IT GROWLERS | Justin Mathis | 678.897.3985
justin@tapitgrowler.com |  tapitgrowler.com

Gainesville Civic Center management will determine the minimum amount of security required based on approved policies and procedures.

Please Note: No alcohol may be served at Fair Street Neighborhood Center or Frances Meadows Aquatic and Community Center.