Administrative Division

Facility Services

Recreation Division

Frances Meadows Center Division


Parks Division

Allen Creek Soccer Complex

  • Michael Little, Director of Hall County Parks and Leisure Services

Citizen Board Members

  • Chris Romberg - Chairman
  • Susan J. Daniell - Vice Chairman
  • Jerry Castleberry - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Joe Biddy
  • Jeffery Goss
  • Bruce Miller
  • Helen Perry
  • Jennifer Puryear
  • Sam W. Richwine, Jr. MD