770.535.6865
Menu

HOURS OF OPERATION

Indoor Pools 
Monday – Friday
5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-5:00pm

Fitness Center 
Monday-Thursday
5:00am-9:00pm
Friday
5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 
8:00am-5:00pm

Closed Sunday

CLOSINGS

November 2016

Saturday, November 19 –  Swim Meet Warm Pool Closed – NO WATER CLASS

Thursday, November 24 – Closed 

Friday, November 25 – Closed

 

December 2016

Saturday, December 3 – Swim Meet Warm Pool Closed - NO WATER CLASS

Saturday, December 17 - Swim Meet Warm Pool Closed- NO WATER CLASS

Friday, December 23 –  Faciilty Closing Early at 5pm

Saturday, December 24 – Facility Closed

****December 24 – January 2 – WARM POOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE – NO WATER AEROBIC CLASSES

Sunday, December 25 – Facility Closed 

Monday, December 26 – Facility Closed

Saturday, December 31 – Normal hours 8am-5pm

 

January 2017

Monday, January 2 – Facility Closed   

Saturday, January 7 - Swim Meet Warm Pool Closed - NO WATER CLASS

Saturday, January 14 - Swim Meet Warm Pool Closed - NO WATER CLASS

Saturday, January 21 - Swim Meet Warm Pool Closed - NO WATER CLASS